Free Query / Cover Letter Template for Writers and Authors

Because you’re awesome.

subscribe_button

SubmittingI like free stuff, I’m guessing you like free stuff too? So, I’m giving away a free query letter template to all my subscribers. Simply click the subscribe button above or the link below, verify your email and then my editable query letter template is yours! It works great for cover letters too!

Click here for:

Your FREE Template

Just a little something for you that I wish someone had done for me when I started out. Query letters don’t have to be scary, and hopefully this template makes them even less frightening.

Good luck submitting!

One comment

Leave a Reply

